πŸ‘€  πŸŽΎ  πŸ“†  πŸ   πŸ‘¨β€βš–️  
Today's Pool Hours - 10a to 8p  

   < Prev Month           This Month           Next Month >    

  Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
Tennis Clinics (7)
7
4
Tennis Clinics (2)
2
5
Tennis Clinics (9)
9
6
7
Tennis Clinics (2)
2
8
9
10
Tennis Clinics (8)
8
11
Tennis Clinics (2)
2
12
Tennis Clinics (6)
6
13
14
Tennis Clinics (1)
1
15
16
 17
Tennis Clinics (3)
Camps (1)
Summer Clinic – 3.0

4
 18
Tennis Clinics (3)
Camps (1)
Summer Clinic – 2.5

4
19
Tennis Clinics (5)
5
20
Tennis Clinics (3)
3
21
Tennis Clinics (2)
2
22
23
24
Tennis Clinics (3)
3
25
Tennis Clinics (3)
3
26
Tennis Clinics (5)
5
27
Tennis Clinics (3)
3
28
Tennis Clinics (5)
5
29
30

   Saturday, Jun 01

   Sunday, Jun 02

   Monday, Jun 03

   Tuesday, Jun 04

   Wednesday, Jun 05

   Thursday, Jun 06

   Friday, Jun 07

   Saturday, Jun 08

   Sunday, Jun 09

   Monday, Jun 10

   Tuesday, Jun 11

   Wednesday, Jun 12

   Thursday, Jun 13

   Friday, Jun 14

   Saturday, Jun 15

   Sunday, Jun 16

   Monday, Jun 17

Camps

   Summer Clinic – 3.0
    No longer available for sale.

   Tuesday, Jun 18

Camps

   Summer Clinic – 2.5
    No longer available for sale.

   Wednesday, Jun 19

   Thursday, Jun 20

   Friday, Jun 21

   Saturday, Jun 22

   Sunday, Jun 23

   Monday, Jun 24

   Tuesday, Jun 25

   Wednesday, Jun 26

   Thursday, Jun 27

   Friday, Jun 28

   Saturday, Jun 29

   Sunday, Jun 30

Adult Clinics

6 Week Evening Sessions – Starting week of June 17
$108 Members and $135 Non-Members

  • Monday Ladies 3.0 5:30-6:30pm
  • Tuesday Ladies 2.5 5:30-6:30pm

Adult Daytime Drop-in Clinics – Register weekly through the Tennis Reservation calendar

$18/clinic – Clinic must have a minimum 3 players to happen. Shaun will cancel by 8pm the night before if not enough registered

  • Wednesday
    • 4.0 9:00-10:00
  • Thursday
    • Ladies Match Play 9:30-10:30
  • Β Friday
    • Cardio 9:00-10:00
    • 2.5 10:00-11:00
Upcoming Schedule


πŸ—“  No upcoming camps found







We would like to thank our sponsors...



Sponsor Club

View More



Find out more about this Sponsor




Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our our club?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




RESERVE FROM OUR APP